28 new acts ESNS added to 2020 line-up

ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) had added 28 emerging acts to its line-up today. Alice Boman, Crystal Murray, Melenas, Thomas Azier and Working Mens Club are among the confirmations for Eurosonic, as well as the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards nominees Anna Leone and Flohio. Dutch acts like Davina Michelle, Roxeanne Hazes and Willie Wartaal have been added to the Noorderslag schedule, which brings the current total of confirmation close to 300.

The newly confirmed acts for Eurosonic are: Alice Boman (se), Anna Leone (se), Benny Sings (nl), Crystal Murray (fr), De Ambassade (nl), Flohio (gb), Johnny Mafia (fr), Marko Markovič (rs), Melenas (es), Nona (nl), Sloper (be/nl), Thomas Azier (nl), Violet Days (se) and Working Mens Club (gb). For the Noorderslag festival the following Dutch acts have been added; A.Rose, Ashafar, Davina Michelle, EAUXMAR, Gaidaa, Goldband, Joost, Lars And The Magic Mountain, Paracetamøl, Personal Trainer, Roxeanne Hazes, This is LOVSKI, Vic Willems and a dj set by Willie Wartaal.

Listen to ESNS acts playlist here:

Tickets & registrations
The presale for ESNS festival tickets are available via Registrations for the ESNS conference are currently available via The deadline to register for the late rate is on November 28.

About ESNS
ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) is the key exchange for emerging European music talent, with a proven track record of helping to break new acts on the international music scene. ESNS stages more than 350 showcases alongside offering a full conference programme of around 150 panels and keynotes, alongside multiple networking opportunities and award ceremonies. The event attracts more than 4,000 conference delegates from all sections of the entertainment industry, including representatives of over 400 festivals. This year’s focus country is Switzerland.

Nikki McNeill | Global Publicity
Event PR | Festival PR | Consultant | Marketing

Comments are closed.